Stranger Things ( COMPLETE ) Season 1 (2016) Horror / Supernatural / Sci-Fi


Stranger Things Season 1

A young boy vanishes into thin air. As friends, family and local police search for answers, they are drawn into an extraordinary mystery involving top-secret government experiments




Season 01, Episode 01 – “Chapter One: The Vanishing of Will Byers”

When a young boy disappears, his mother must confront terrifying forces in order to get him back.


Season 01, Episode 02 – “Chapter Two: The Weirdo on Maple Street”

Lucas, Mike and Dustin try to talk to the girl they found in the woods. Hopper questions an anxious Joyce about an unsettling phone call.


Season 01, Episode 03 – “Chapter Three: Holly, Jolly”

An increasingly concerned Nancy looks for Barb and finds out what Jonathan’s been up to. Joyce is convinced Will is trying to talk to her


Season 01, Episode 04 – “Chapter Four: The Body”

Refusing to believe Will is dead, Joyce tries to connect with her son. The boys give Eleven a makeover. Nancy and Jonathan form an unlikely alliance.


Season 01, Episode 05 – “Chapter Five: The Flea and the Acrobat”

Hopper breaks into the lab while Nancy and Jonathan confront the force that took Will. The boys ask Mr. Clarke how to travel to another dimension.


Season 01, Episode 06 – “Chapter Six: The Monster”

A frantic Jonathan looks for Nancy in the darkness, but Steve’s looking for her, too. Hopper and Joyce uncover the truth about the lab’s experiments.


Season 01, Episode 07 – “Chapter Seven: The Bathtub”

Eleven struggles to reach Will, while Lucas warns that “the bad men are coming.” Nancy and Jonathan show the police what Jonathan caught on camera.


Season 01, Episode 08 – “Chapter Eight: The Upside Down”

Dr. Brenner holds Hopper and Joyce for questioning while the boys wait with Eleven in the gym. Back at Will’s, Nancy and Jonathan prepare for battle.